Sermons

Here you will find recordings of selected sermons:-

Sunday 12th November 2017 – Remembrance Sunday – Revd. Simon Howell – Sunday 12th Nov

Saturday 11th November 2017 – Graham’s Memorial Service – Saturday 11th Nov

Sunday 5th November 2017 – Celtic Communion – Revd. John Aldis – Sunday 5th Nov

Sunday 29th October 2017 – Morning Prayer with Baptism – Revd. Simon Howell – Sunday 29th October

Sunday 15th October 2017 – Celtic Communion – Revd. John Aldis – Sunday 15th October

Sunday 8th October 2017 – The Source – Revd. Simon Howell – Sunday 8th October

Sunday 1st October 2017 – Celtic Communion – Revd. John Aldis – Sunday 1st October

Sunday 24th September 2017 – Sunday Praise – Rich Spring – Sunday 24th September

Sunday 17th September 2017 – Stewardship Sunday – Jai Carr – Sunday 17th September

Sunday 10th September 2017 – The Source – Revd. Simon Howell – Sunday 10th September

Sunday 3rd September 2017 – Celtic Communion – Revd. Matthew Page – Sunday 3rd Sept

Sunday 27th August 2017 – Sunday Praise – Revd. Simon Howell – Sunday 27th August

Sunday 20th August 2017 – Celtic Communion – Revd. John Aldis – Sunday 20th August

Sunday 13th August 2017 – The Source – Revd. John Aldis – Sunday 13th August

Sunday 6th August 2017 – Celtic Communion – Reader – Graham Collins – Sunday 6th August

Sunday 16th July 2017 – Celtic Communion – Revd. John Aldis – Sunday 16th July

Sunday 9th July 2017 – The Source – Revd. Simon Howell – Sunday 9th July

Sunday 18th June 2017 – Celtic Communion – Revd. John Aldis – Sunday 18th June

Sunday 21st May 2017 – Celtic Communion – Revd. John Aldis – Sunday 21st May

Sunday 7th May 2017 – Celtic Communion – Revd. John Aldis – Sunday 7th May

Sunday 30th April 2017 – Celtic Communion – Revd. Matthew Page – Sunday 30th April

Sunday 9th April 2017 – The Source – Revd. Matthew Page – Sunday 9th AprilSunday 9th April – 2

Sunday 2nd April 2017 – Celtic Communion – Revd. John Aldis – Sunday 2nd April

Sunday 26th March 2017 – Mother’s Day Praise – Revd. Simon Howell – Sunday 26th Mar

Sunday 19th March 2017 – Celtic communion – Revd. John Aldis – Sun 19th March – John – Corinne Aldis – Sun 19th March – Corinne

Sunday 12th March 2017 – The Source – Revd. Simon Howell – Sunday 12th March

Sunday 5the March 2017 – Celtic Communion – Revd. John Aldis – Sunday 5th March

Sunday 26th February 2017 – Sunday Praise – David Rhodes – Sun 26th Feb – David – Revd. Simon Howell – 26th Feb Simon

Sunday 19th February 2017 – Celtic Communion – Revd. Jennifer Fey – sun-19th

Sunday 12th February 2017 – The Source – Revd. Simon Howell – 1st Talk   2nd Sermon

Sunday 5th February 2017 – Celtic Communion – Revd. John Aldis – Sunday February 5th 2017

Sunday 29th January 2017 – Holocaust Memorial Sunday – Revd. Simon Howell – Sun 29th Jan

Sunday 22nd January 2017 – CTS Service Week of Prayer for Christian Unity – Revd. Simon Howell – January 22nd 2017 CTS

Sunday 22nd January 2017 – Sunday Praise – Rich Spring – January 22nd 2017

Sunday 8th January 2017 – The Source – Revd. Simon Howell – Sunday8th Jan

Sunday 25th December 2016 – Family Service – Revd. Simon Howell –Sun-25th Dec

Saturday 24th December 2016 – Christmas Communion – Revd. Matthew Page – Sat 24th Dec

Sunday 18th December 2016 – Celtic Communion – Revd. John Aldis – Sun18th Dec

Sunday 4th December 2016 – Celtic Communion – Revd. John Aldis – Sun 4th Dec

Sunday 27th November 2016 – Sunday Praise – Revd. Simon Howell – Sunday 27th Nov16

Sunday 20th November 2016 – Holy Communion – Revd John Aldis – sunday-20th-november

Sunday 13th November 2016 – Remembrance Day – Revd. Simon Howell – Sunday 13th November – Lest we forget

Sunday 6th November 2016 – Celtic Communion – Revd. John Aldis – Sunday 6th November

Sunday 30th October 2016 – Healing Praise – Corinne Aldis – Sunday 30th Oct