Parochial Church Council

Holy Trinity Church is part of an ecumenical partnership with the Methodists, who share with us St Albans’ Church on Parliament Street just below the Cotswold Playhouse.

Holy Trinity is a member of Churches Together in Stroud and part of the collaborative ministry of St Laurence with Uplands & Slad and Whiteshill with Paganhill and Randwick parishes.

We are part of the Stroud Deanery, which covers a large area of southern  Gloucestershire from the Severn to Nailsworth and Chalford  in the Diocese of Gloucester.

The church is run by a Parochial Church Council which has four committees made up of ECC members, ex-officio members and co-opted members – Finance and Fabric; Worship and Education; Mission and Evangelism ; Global and Social Issues.